Przemysław Gamdzyk

PROGRAM KONFERENCJI
m: +48 517 424 939
e: pegam@evention.pl

Mariola Rauzer

WSPÓŁPRACA Z PARTNERAMI
m: +48 509 622 541
e: mariola.rauzer@evention.pl

Dominika Opoka

WSPÓŁPRACA Z PARTNERAMI
m: +48 604 112 883
e: dominika.opoka@evention.pl

Renata Grabowiec

PROMOCJA
m: +48 570 611 911
e: renata.grabowiec@evention.pl

Agnieszka Budziszewska

ORGANIZACJA
m: +48 790 707 406
e: agnieszka.budziszewska@evention.pl

Monika Ludwig

REJESTRACJA UCZESTNIKÓW
tel. +48 732 123 800
m. +48 790 401 605
e: monika.ludwig@evention.com.pl

Weronika Warpas

REJESTRACJA UCZESTNIKÓW
m: +48 570 611 811
e: weronika.warpas@evention.pl

CDO Forum

22-23 września, 2021
www.cdoforum.pl

Organizator konferencji

Evention sp. z o.o
Rondo ONZ 1
Warszawa, Polska
www.evention.pl

Kontakt

Weronika Warpas
m. +48 570 611 811
e: weronika.warpas@evention.pl

© 2021 | Strona korzysta z plików cookies. Przeglądanie strony oznacza akceptację.